Still sick, still stealing

 

It has been a week of fighting and then getting my first cold of the season. It is amazing how much it knocks out my energy, drive and discipline. This includes all the inner fortitude it takes me to write this blog, tirelessly, day after day, for you, my dear three readers.

But I can’t do it, I just can’t deprive you anymore. Since plagiarizing is the highest form of flattery, after of course outright flattery, I bring you another awesome post from Milo and the Calf about breaking the gender barrier in long distance running. 

About JTP

An occasional reader, an occasional writer, an occasional podcast producer, an occasional strategist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

